Our Team
Our Board of Directors
Strategic Plan of Work
Site Map
The Delta County Economic Development Alliance is a private, not for profit, 501(c)3.  The Delta County EDA’s Board of Directors is comprised of an action oriented group of volunteers representing various private and public entities and organizations throughout Delta County.


Thomas Butch, President, Retired from Butch, Quinn, Rosemurgy, Jardis, Burkhart, Lewandowski & Miller

Dave Pechawer, Treasurer, Schneider, Larche, Haapala & Co., PLLC 

Marilyn Kinsey, Secretary, Community Citizen at Large

Laura Coleman, Executive Committee, Bay College

Deb Doyle, Executive Committee, Upward Talent Council Michigan Works!

Patrick Johnson Executive Committee, Delta County Commissioner

Vickie Micheau, Executive Committee, Delta County Chamber of Commerce

Patrick Jordan, Executive Committee,  City of Escanaba Manager

Darcy Long, Executive Committee, City of Gladstone

David Anthony, Director, Hannahville Indian Community

Joe Knauf, Director, dstech

Doug Leisenring, Director, Delta-Schoolcraft Intermediate School District

Steve Lillie, Director, Upper Peninsula Power Company

David Lord, Director, OSF St Francis Hospital

Dave Nemacheck, Director, Community Citizen at Large

Pam Lauscher, Director, Verso